Photo Credit: Shane Leonard

Contact

Want to Play Us?

Want to invite us to a game, or request to play us? Want to play us?  Click here!

General Inquiries

Have a question and not sure who to ask?  Use our handy contact form below!

Fill out my online form.

Specific Contacts

Board of Directors & Key Volunteers

Presidentpresident@centralmainederby.com
Vice President / Training Directorvp@centralmainederby.com
Finance Directorfinance@centralmainederby.com
Secretarysecretary@centralmainederby.com
New Skater Liaisonnewskater@centralmainederby.com
Veteran Skater Liaisonvetskater@centralmainederby.com
Marketing Directormarketing@centralmainederby.com
Philanthropy Directorphilanthropy@centralmainederby.com
Referee & Officials Liaisonliaison@centralmainederby.com

Coachcoach@centralmainederby.com
Head Officialheadnso@centralmainederby.com
Head Refereeheadref@centralmainederby.com
Safety Officersafety@centralmainederby.com

Committees & Commitee Heads

Big & Little Skater Program Headbiglittle@centralmainederby.com
Bout Production Committeebp@centralmainederby.com
Coaching Committeecoaching@centralmainederby.com
Crafts Committeecrafts@centralmainederby.com
Education Committeeeducation@centralmainederby.com
Fundraising Committeefundraising@centralmainederby.com
Historianhistorian@centralmainederby.com
Interleague Liaisoninterleague@centralmainederby.com
Merch Committeemerch@centralmainederby.com
Recruitment Committeerecruiting@centralmainederby.com
Skate Don’t Hate Committeeskatedonthate@centralmainederby.com
Social Events Committeesocialevents@centralmainederby.com
Sponsorship Committeesponsorship@centralmainederby.com
Training Committeetraining@centralmainederby.com
Webmasterwebmaster@centralmainederby.com
Wellness Committeewellness@centralmainederby.com
WFTDA Repwftdarep@centralmainederby.com

Mailing Address

Central Maine Derby
P.O. Box 189
Bangor, ME 04402

Thank you to our generous sponsors!

 

© 2012-2017 Central Maine Derby

P.O. Box 189, Bangor, ME 04402 | webmaster@centralmainederby.com